Skip to main content

Central Illinois Paralegal Association

a NALA Affiliate

HomeCourt COVID19 Guidelines

6th Judicial Circuit (Piatt, Champaign, DeWitt, Douglas, Macon, and Moultrie Counties) 
   Illiniois Sixth Judicial Circuit - Home Paage  
   Circuit-Wide COVID-19 Information

7th Judicial Circuit (Sangamon, Greene, Jersey, Macoupin, Morgan, and Scott Counties)  

   Sangamon County (Circuit Seat)

10th Judicial Circuit 
(Peoria, Marshall, Putnam, Stark, and Tazewell Counties)

   Circuit-Wide COVID-19 Information & Orders

11th Judicial Circuit (McLean, Ford, Livingston, Logan, and Woodford Counties)

   Online Services  
   Remote Hearings